Message sent from:

English Martyrs' RC Primary School - Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Mrs C Redmond

Head of School: Ms C Thacker

SENCO and Inclusions Lead: Ms C Thacker

School Business Manager: Mrs S Abbott

Class Teachers

Reception: Mrs Kemp and Ms Watson

Year 1: Mrs Howe

Year 2: Miss Redmond

Year 3: Mrs Clifford

Year 4: Mrs Boynton

Year 5: Mrs Tottman

PPA Cover and French Teacher

Mrs L Kasper

Intervention Teacher

Miss S Ford

Special Educational Needs

SENCO and Inclusions Lead: Ms C Thacker

Home School Support Worker: Mrs J Braithwaite

Support Staff

Reception: Mrs Deer

Year 1: Mrs Reeves

Year 2: Mrs Eldridge

Year 3: Miss Scott

Year 4: Mrs Waters

Year 5: Mrs Withey and Mrs Soremekun

Year 6: Mrs Bennett

Office Staff

School Business Manager: Mrs S Abbott

Office Manager: Miss L Chandler

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs L Seargeant

Mrs D Smith

Mrs P Mayhew

Mrs J Thurgood

Mrs G Liscoe


Mrs G Morris


Mrs G Morris

Mrs L Deer

Subject Leader Responsibilities

English: Mrs A Boynton


Science: Ms C Thacker

RE: Miss B Redmond

Art and DT: Mrs A Kemp

History and Geography: Mrs C Tottman

PE: Mrs C Clifford

Computing: Mrs C Weaser

Music: Mrs L Kasper

MFL (French): Mrs Kasper